معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

Qinyang شيان فنغ المواد العازلة مصنع تأسست في عام 1994. نحن المتخصصة في إنتاج وبيع وخدمة من المواد العازلة. القدرة السنوية تغطي 10000 طن متري من المنتجات من المواد المركبة الكهربائية والمليارات من الأكمام العزل. شركة دوبونت لدينا المورد الذهبي المواد الخام نومكس. من خلال التنمية سنوات عديدة، ونحن قد تملكها معدات مراقبة تكنولوجيا عالية لبرودوكتينغ جودة عالية اثنين، ثلاثة وأربعة مواد طبقة مركب.  

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي العلامة التجارية الرائدة مواد ذات جودة عالية وأفضل خدمة، بما في ذلك الكهربائية العازلة سلسلة رقة المركبة والعزل سلسلة غلاف واق.

مركب مرن الكهربائية سلسلة ورقة العزل: 6640NMN، 6650NHN، 6641 F الدرجة DMD، 6630 DMD.

العازلة سلسلة الأكمام: الألياف الزجاجية العازلة 2715 كم، سيليكون العازلة كم.

لدينا مصنع تملك ISO9001: 2000 نظام الجودة معتمد. وقد معتمد منتجاتنا من قبل UL من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبنفايات من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي. وتمنح الرواد العلامة التجارية العلامة التجارية الشهيرة من قبل الحكومة خنان. ونحن أيضا الحصول على وسام منتجات ذات جودة عالية، تقدم وسام المشاريع من الحكومة خنان.

في السوق المحلية، لدينا أكثر من 200 عميل. ونحن على المدى الطويل (أكثر من 15 عاما) المورد الذهبي شيان سيما موتور المحدودة، وولونغ الكهربائية نانيانغ انفجار حماية المحدودة، شركة لانتشو للسيارات المحدودة. في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وهونغ كونغ الخ

Qinyang شيان فنغ العازلة Matearial مصنع نأمل مخلصين اقامة علاقة تجارية مع لكم ونرحب ترحيبا حارا الزبائن من أنحاء العالم لزيارة المصنع!

شركة

ورشة عمل



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

About Us

Qinyang Xianfeng Insulation Material Plant is founded in 1994. We are specialized in the production, sale and service of insulation material. The annual capacity covers 10000 metric tons products of the electric composite materials and billions of insulation sleeve. DuPont Company is our golden supplier of Nomex raw materials. Through many years development, we have owned the high technology control equipment for producting high quality two, three and four layer composite materials.  

our main products are Pioneer brand insulating materials with high quality and best service, including electric insulating composite paper series and insulating sleeve series.

Electrical flexible composite insulating paper series: 6640NMN, 6650NHN, 6641 F CLASS DMD, 6630 DMD.

Insulating sleeve series: 2715 fiberglass insulating sleeve, silicone insulating sleeve.

Our factory owns ISO9001:2000 Certified Quality System. Our products have been certificated by UL of USA and ROHS by Euro Union. The Pioneer Brand is awarded famous brand by Henan Government. We also get the High Quality Product Medal, Advance Enterprise Medal from Henan Government .

In domestic market, we have more than 200 customers. We are long-term (more than 15 years) golden supplier of Xi'an Sima Motor Co.,Ltd., Wolong Electric Nanyang Explosion Protection Co.,Ltd., Lanzhou Motor Co.,Ltd. All over the world, our products are mainly exported to United States, European Union, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa and HongKong etc.

Qinyang Xianfeng Insulating Matearial Factory sincerely hope establish business relationship with you and sincerely welcome customers from over the world to visit our factory!

COMPANY

WORK SHOP



WhatsApp Online Chat !